Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service Bought my CHR from them a few weeks ago. The experience was great... no pressure, answered all my questions and everything went smoothly. Was delighted as did have slight hesitations from the Google reviews. They weren't my experience at all!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I am very pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care We purchased a vehicle for our Daughters 18th birthday from Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool. Anthony the Sales Person was very helpful and even had the car decorated as part of the surprise. Thank you for everything we will be back
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Wayne Customer Service was outstanding, kept up to date all the way through the process,would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The customer service provided by the saleswoman was impecable.could not fault anything at all,which made our experiance of buying our new car a pleasure all round.would definately recommend you to all my family & friends. thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car and service from staff was first class. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from johnsons knows how to take care of their costumers i really enjoyed my visit i have dealt with johnsons toyota for a few years now so i have had quite a bit of experience with them and i have no hesitation giving them a big 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 262.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Staff are so friendly & helpful. Would (& regularly do) recommend to anyone! And I love my car!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service Last week took my car in for service and mot. Fast reliable courteous service from all staff as usual. Pleasure to go there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect. I have to congratulate Johnsons on a first class service, fast, efficient, communicative, professional and friendly. Eric always remembers my name and makes me feel appreciated when my pickup is in for its 10K service. Highly recommended. And the vehicles are great too!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to my entire satisfaction This was my third annual service (+ MOT at 3 years old) as my 0% finance agreement comes to an end. I have been completely satisfied with Johnson's service throughout the three years.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was picked up for annual service but Toyota on the time stated and returned at the time stated, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Car taken in at time arranged and completed (including thorough wash-down) at the arranged time. The documentation was clear and concise and a member of the workshop team went through same item by item.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything went smoothly like it always does everything went great. lovely coffee as well and the waitress, ha ha, had a lovely sense of humour and a great attitude she deserves a bonus. say thank you to susie xxx
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT