Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from johnsons knows how to take care of their costumers i really enjoyed my visit i have dealt with johnsons toyota for a few years now so i have had quite a bit of experience with them and i have no hesitation giving them a big 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dealership From the moment I went into the dealership I was treated very special. The salesman, Anthony, was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and it was the way he treated me that made ne want to purchase this car. He also kept me up to date (including a video of the car) throughout the process. Although Anthony was away when I picked up my car I was looked after by Taylor, who continued the professional way I had been dealt with by the dealership. I was convinced that if I came across any problems with the car the dealership would look after me extremely professional. If you want to be treated really special while you are choosing your next car then I highly recommend Johnson Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff made the purchasing process stress free. Everything was explained fully during the process and the handover of the vehicle went without a hitch
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota Liverpool centre is the best they offer a great service can't complain
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service at Liverpool dealer in Liverpool and Wayne Jones so very helpful, great cars.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have used Johnsons Toyota now for purchasing and servicing of my vehicles. The service is the best I have had from any garage. I can highly recommend the team at this dealership.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff who provide a great service. Have now bought 5 cars over the last 10 years and always been treated with the utmost respect. Have just taken delivery of GT86 Pro and the whole process from start to finish was provided professionally, efficiently and with an ongoing friendless that kept the purchase an enjoyable and exciting experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle and will continue to use them myself for all my vehicular and aftersales needs.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service Last week took my car in for service and mot. Fast reliable courteous service from all staff as usual. Pleasure to go there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect. I have to congratulate Johnsons on a first class service, fast, efficient, communicative, professional and friendly. Eric always remembers my name and makes me feel appreciated when my pickup is in for its 10K service. Highly recommended. And the vehicles are great too!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to my entire satisfaction This was my third annual service (+ MOT at 3 years old) as my 0% finance agreement comes to an end. I have been completely satisfied with Johnson's service throughout the three years.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was picked up for annual service but Toyota on the time stated and returned at the time stated, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Car taken in at time arranged and completed (including thorough wash-down) at the arranged time. The documentation was clear and concise and a member of the workshop team went through same item by item.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything went smoothly like it always does everything went great. lovely coffee as well and the waitress, ha ha, had a lovely sense of humour and a great attitude she deserves a bonus. say thank you to susie xxx
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent srevice by all concerned. I been using them for the past seven years, and am so glad I did, they have not let me down. Very professional, very helpful, and extremely nice in everyway. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT