Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Service! I visited Johnsons Toyota recently to purchase my new vehicle. I couldn’t fault the dealership and the salesman Brian! Excellent service all round! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after The purchase of my new car went very smoothly. All the staff were very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car - great service Very happy once again to get a new Toyota from Johnsons
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic once again On my 4th car from Liverpool Johnson’s Toyota fantastic service once again on my 9th year and never a problem so far
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Jodie at Johnsons Toyota gave me excellent service while purchasing my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Toyota Had no hesitation choosing Toyota for my next vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic service I received my brand new car on the day and time they first stated with excellent service from the staff they made you feel important and welcoming and the process was effortless.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service From entering the showroom, to having the test drive,to purchasing the vehicle, The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Wayne and thank you Johnsons.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very pleasant process
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very courteous and looked after to a good standard
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Always use Johnsons Toyota. Love the pick up & drop off facility as I don’t have time to wait for the work to be done. Staff are always pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The service manager Eric will give you any advice needed and put you at ease
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up service is a godsend. Picked my car up from my work , service and mot done no problem and delivered it back to me . Fantastic service the way it should be.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They complied with all my wishes and kept me fully infotmed
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good professional friendly experience Treated well and they laughed at my jokes hehe
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT Service was really great. Been with toyota now 6 years and wouldnt go anywhere else! Dealt with Eric. He was very effecient and friendly. Kept us in touch with what was happening which was good to know.
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT