Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our first brand new car the Auris Hybrid and it was the first time using a pcp. Both the service we received and their knowledge was excellent we also got a great deal. Really happy with the car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Tyler was brilliant and made the experience of buying my first car very easy and very special, I will defiantly recommend Johnsons Toyota to my mates.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Very helpfull and felt they undetstood all of our questions very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service Bought my CHR from them a few weeks ago. The experience was great... no pressure, answered all my questions and everything went smoothly. Was delighted as did have slight hesitations from the Google reviews. They weren't my experience at all!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I am very pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care We purchased a vehicle for our Daughters 18th birthday from Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool. Anthony the Sales Person was very helpful and even had the car decorated as part of the surprise. Thank you for everything we will be back
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Wayne Customer Service was outstanding, kept up to date all the way through the process,would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The customer service provided by the saleswoman was impecable.could not fault anything at all,which made our experiance of buying our new car a pleasure all round.would definately recommend you to all my family & friends. thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Royce service Couldn’t be more helpful and accomadating. All you could wish from a car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Used for over 10 years now and still excellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment by Toyota Rimrose Rd. Staff. Excellent, professional and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Pleasant staff and no problems that couldn't be dealt with
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, M.O.T. and repairs. Received reminder about M.O.T. due. Booked it in for service at the same time. Advised that brake pads were worn although not to the extent of M.O.T. failure. Agreed to have brake pads renewed. Kept advised of progress. Completed on time. Couldn't wish for better service. Car washed while it was in.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MoT Dry good and efficient service at a time convenient to me. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and they picked up my motorbility car within the time agreed and returned it early as I needed it for a unexpected appointment
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better ! Brilliant service, great staff and Customer Service skills
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT