Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service through out the whole process Brought a new car from them. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to answered all my questions
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to do business with We purchased a car for my wife and the process from start to finish was perfect. I myself work for a BMW dealer and would like to think all of our staff act in the professional manner of Tyler. Could not recommend him highly enough
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our first brand new car the Auris Hybrid and it was the first time using a pcp. Both the service we received and their knowledge was excellent we also got a great deal. Really happy with the car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Tyler was brilliant and made the experience of buying my first car very easy and very special, I will defiantly recommend Johnsons Toyota to my mates.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Very helpfull and felt they undetstood all of our questions very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service Bought my CHR from them a few weeks ago. The experience was great... no pressure, answered all my questions and everything went smoothly. Was delighted as did have slight hesitations from the Google reviews. They weren't my experience at all!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I am very pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care We purchased a vehicle for our Daughters 18th birthday from Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool. Anthony the Sales Person was very helpful and even had the car decorated as part of the surprise. Thank you for everything we will be back
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a warm welcome. Pre-winter check carried out by the service team in a prompt and efficient manner, the car was returned in sparkling condition.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The staff are always lovely at Johnsons, I really cannot fault them at all. I never feel like its a hassle going there. And I love my Yaris so much!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership with a great service Used last week for my first service, great service with a great price.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree If you know as much about car's as I don't, just leave it to Johnson's Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and informative service.... very helpful Had my car serviced and MOT great service
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Royce service Couldn’t be more helpful and accomadating. All you could wish from a car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Used for over 10 years now and still excellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment by Toyota Rimrose Rd. Staff. Excellent, professional and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT