Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service lovely car x A friendly and responsive service with a good deal
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Service! I visited Johnsons Toyota recently to purchase my new vehicle. I couldn’t fault the dealership and the salesman Brian! Excellent service all round! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after The purchase of my new car went very smoothly. All the staff were very friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car - great service Very happy once again to get a new Toyota from Johnsons
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic once again On my 4th car from Liverpool Johnson’s Toyota fantastic service once again on my 9th year and never a problem so far
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Jodie at Johnsons Toyota gave me excellent service while purchasing my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Toyota Had no hesitation choosing Toyota for my next vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic service I received my brand new car on the day and time they first stated with excellent service from the staff they made you feel important and welcoming and the process was effortless.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent customer service. I was very happy with all my dealing with Toyota. Quality service, professional and they explain everything
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car Mot a week ago
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected My car went for driver side window repair with in warrenty and it took nearly 2 months to get it fixed.all of my daily works were upside down.in last 2 weeks only they offered me rented vehicle (not a courtesy car) upon when i contacted Toyota GB head office.Overall a very bad experience as it was my first time i bought toyota.i fear now if my car goes out of warrenty then what kind of horrible service i will get from Jhonsons Toyota.I am in serious thought of seeling my toyota and to go for some other make.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Car was serviced approx one week ago. Completed in an exemplary manner in all aspects. This is my fourth consecutive Toyota, brilliant cars,
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class repair I needed to have the fuse renewed as my power point was not working,Johnson’s arranged for my car to be collected and repaired then delivered back to me ,£6 charge was brilliant and next day I received a video from the service man to show me my car having a safety check,,,lovely touch,I’ve showed my friends,
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very pleasant process
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very courteous and looked after to a good standard
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Always use Johnsons Toyota. Love the pick up & drop off facility as I don’t have time to wait for the work to be done. Staff are always pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT