Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Wayne Customer Service was outstanding, kept up to date all the way through the process,would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The customer service provided by the saleswoman was impecable.could not fault anything at all,which made our experiance of buying our new car a pleasure all round.would definately recommend you to all my family & friends. thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car and service from staff was first class. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from johnsons knows how to take care of their costumers i really enjoyed my visit i have dealt with johnsons toyota for a few years now so i have had quite a bit of experience with them and i have no hesitation giving them a big 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dealership From the moment I went into the dealership I was treated very special. The salesman, Anthony, was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and it was the way he treated me that made ne want to purchase this car. He also kept me up to date (including a video of the car) throughout the process. Although Anthony was away when I picked up my car I was looked after by Taylor, who continued the professional way I had been dealt with by the dealership. I was convinced that if I came across any problems with the car the dealership would look after me extremely professional. If you want to be treated really special while you are choosing your next car then I highly recommend Johnson Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff made the purchasing process stress free. Everything was explained fully during the process and the handover of the vehicle went without a hitch
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota Liverpool centre is the best they offer a great service can't complain
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service at Liverpool dealer in Liverpool and Wayne Jones so very helpful, great cars.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have used Johnsons Toyota now for purchasing and servicing of my vehicles. The service is the best I have had from any garage. I can highly recommend the team at this dealership.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff who provide a great service. Have now bought 5 cars over the last 10 years and always been treated with the utmost respect. Have just taken delivery of GT86 Pro and the whole process from start to finish was provided professionally, efficiently and with an ongoing friendless that kept the purchase an enjoyable and exciting experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle and will continue to use them myself for all my vehicular and aftersales needs.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless Smooth and very enjoyable handover of my new car
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would go back to Johnson Liverpool service brilliant already recommended them
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car. Excellent team So helpful - fab team. Delighted with my car. Toyota are above and beyond my expectations. I went into look so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris Hybrid Just collected my new Auris, Wayne from sales team was fabulous. The car is even better than I hoped. Couldn't recommend Wayne or my car more highly. I will be back for my next one.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased Had been offered to renew my car after my two years using it and was made up to have a new one on a 0% finance deal. Great customer service and fast car delivery. Loved my car!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobilty service As a mobility customer we were treated with the upmost respect by Anthony, this is not always the case with other dealers.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience I had a v good experience
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I bought a new car. Value for money
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I received excellent customer service from the moment Anthony first contacted me about getting a new car. Everything was explained clearly to me and I never felt under any pressure at all. I would highly recommend Toyota, and Anthony especially
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service This is my fourth car from Johnson's and the service gets better each time. Both Paul and Tyler mixed professionalism with a relaxed and no pressure approach - a contrast to dealerships who have yet to grasp that concept. All in all a pleasant experience and an excellent product in the GT86.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good customer care. Goid care
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service Had my first car with them in 2014, renewed my contract after 2 year for a new car . Never change their service. Very good and top quality service, absolutely very helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I purchased a car last week & found jake to be a great salesman , would reccomend to anyone
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service by Tyler and paul Love my car they sold me the right one. Great choice and advice
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Living on the IOM it was necessary for Johnsons to register and licence the car on the IOM (a first for them). It was all handled very professionally and they also arranged our pick up of the vehicle - very quickly after initial delivery to them - to fit in with our schedule. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service i used year ago
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Pleasent transaction from start to Finnish Anthony was always keen to advise, help and make you feel relaxed through the whole process
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Servicer I have just updated my 3 year old Aygo to a brand new one ,will renew again in 3 yrs time
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Royce service Couldn’t be more helpful and accomadating. All you could wish from a car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Used for over 10 years now and still excellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment by Toyota Rimrose Rd. Staff. Excellent, professional and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Pleasant staff and no problems that couldn't be dealt with
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, M.O.T. and repairs. Received reminder about M.O.T. due. Booked it in for service at the same time. Advised that brake pads were worn although not to the extent of M.O.T. failure. Agreed to have brake pads renewed. Kept advised of progress. Completed on time. Couldn't wish for better service. Car washed while it was in.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MoT Dry good and efficient service at a time convenient to me. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and they picked up my motorbility car within the time agreed and returned it early as I needed it for a unexpected appointment
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better ! Brilliant service, great staff and Customer Service skills
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair I used Toyota last week and they done a fantastic job
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Staff are so friendly & helpful. Would (& regularly do) recommend to anyone! And I love my car!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service Last week took my car in for service and mot. Fast reliable courteous service from all staff as usual. Pleasure to go there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect. I have to congratulate Johnsons on a first class service, fast, efficient, communicative, professional and friendly. Eric always remembers my name and makes me feel appreciated when my pickup is in for its 10K service. Highly recommended. And the vehicles are great too!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to my entire satisfaction This was my third annual service (+ MOT at 3 years old) as my 0% finance agreement comes to an end. I have been completely satisfied with Johnson's service throughout the three years.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was picked up for annual service but Toyota on the time stated and returned at the time stated, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Car taken in at time arranged and completed (including thorough wash-down) at the arranged time. The documentation was clear and concise and a member of the workshop team went through same item by item.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything went smoothly like it always does everything went great. lovely coffee as well and the waitress, ha ha, had a lovely sense of humour and a great attitude she deserves a bonus. say thank you to susie xxx
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent srevice by all concerned. I been using them for the past seven years, and am so glad I did, they have not let me down. Very professional, very helpful, and extremely nice in everyway. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE CAR IN FRONT Tremendous service,Often copied but never beaten, You will not regret your choice,Obliging staff, Thoughtful people, Arguably the best there is in customer service...
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Staff very helpful and kept me up to date with booking MOT and Service.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Happy to agree
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them last week and really pleased with the service and the staff in the shop were so nice
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service My car was ready on time with all the work carried out and staff were helpful and friendly
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I took my car for a service & MOT in Feb 17 and the service was excellent and professional from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall & mot Good service send knowledgeable staff
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A recall on the seat belt I took time out of work, paid for my own petrol for a mistake that was not mine and didn't even get a car check nor a wash or vallet. In fact got home to find I had a tyre puncture, so they didn't even notice that. Standards are slipping.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reconsidered my decision 2.5 years ago bought my car - Was unhappy with a number of things - process - condition of car too and few other issues- however recently had pucture repaired and a service - and based on the process , friendliness and professionalism of all the staff I have now reconsidered my decision not to buy another car from them - in the customer feed back I have given everything a 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and service They are always very helpful and give an excellent service cannot fault them
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and courteous I went to have my tyres examined. We discussed the state of wear of the tyres, there was no pressure to replace all four, but I did. The work was done quickly and the car was cleaned as well!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is second to none I have used Johnsons for over 10 years and have always been treated with the utmost respect and as a valued customer. On my last visit I not only had my current vehicle serviced I also bought a new vehicle. The customer service for both was excellent. I would advise anyone looking to buy a vehicle or requiring a service or parts for their Toyota to visit Johnsons, trust me , you will not be disappointed .
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT