Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another happy customer Brian Garvey takes all the stress out of buying a new car, he’s knowledgeable the process is easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treated like a valued customer We bought a CHR which we are mostly pleased with. We were under the impression it had voice control - it doesn't, which we are disappointed about. Our sales rep was very attentive besides that though and presented me with a celebratory bouquet of flowers when we picked the car up. Such a nice touch
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson Toyota Very clean premises with the friendliness and informative of staff. No hassle to purchase
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and experienced sales person Very helpful, friendly and positive sales person she found a new car as quickly as possible and helped me through all the stages, even after I took delivery of my new car she contacted me to ask if I was happy with the car and to drop by anytime if I had any concerns or questions, even if I was having trouble understanding all of the on-board computer and SatNav, would highly recommend Johnsons in Liverpool to any family and friends for their next car as her customer service was outstanding
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Dealership The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service through out the whole process Brought a new car from them. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to answered all my questions
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to do business with We purchased a car for my wife and the process from start to finish was perfect. I myself work for a BMW dealer and would like to think all of our staff act in the professional manner of Tyler. Could not recommend him highly enough
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our first brand new car the Auris Hybrid and it was the first time using a pcp. Both the service we received and their knowledge was excellent we also got a great deal. Really happy with the car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Tyler was brilliant and made the experience of buying my first car very easy and very special, I will defiantly recommend Johnsons Toyota to my mates.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Very helpfull and felt they undetstood all of our questions very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service Bought my CHR from them a few weeks ago. The experience was great... no pressure, answered all my questions and everything went smoothly. Was delighted as did have slight hesitations from the Google reviews. They weren't my experience at all!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I am very pleased with my new car
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care We purchased a vehicle for our Daughters 18th birthday from Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool. Anthony the Sales Person was very helpful and even had the car decorated as part of the surprise. Thank you for everything we will be back
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Wayne Customer Service was outstanding, kept up to date all the way through the process,would highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service The customer service provided by the saleswoman was impecable.could not fault anything at all,which made our experiance of buying our new car a pleasure all round.would definately recommend you to all my family & friends. thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought my new car and service from staff was first class. Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from johnsons knows how to take care of their costumers i really enjoyed my visit i have dealt with johnsons toyota for a few years now so i have had quite a bit of experience with them and i have no hesitation giving them a big 10 out of 10
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dealership From the moment I went into the dealership I was treated very special. The salesman, Anthony, was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and it was the way he treated me that made ne want to purchase this car. He also kept me up to date (including a video of the car) throughout the process. Although Anthony was away when I picked up my car I was looked after by Taylor, who continued the professional way I had been dealt with by the dealership. I was convinced that if I came across any problems with the car the dealership would look after me extremely professional. If you want to be treated really special while you are choosing your next car then I highly recommend Johnson Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Friendly, attentive and knowledgeable staff made the purchasing process stress free. Everything was explained fully during the process and the handover of the vehicle went without a hitch
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota Liverpool centre is the best they offer a great service can't complain
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service at Liverpool dealer in Liverpool and Wayne Jones so very helpful, great cars.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have used Johnsons Toyota now for purchasing and servicing of my vehicles. The service is the best I have had from any garage. I can highly recommend the team at this dealership.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff who provide a great service. Have now bought 5 cars over the last 10 years and always been treated with the utmost respect. Have just taken delivery of GT86 Pro and the whole process from start to finish was provided professionally, efficiently and with an ongoing friendless that kept the purchase an enjoyable and exciting experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle and will continue to use them myself for all my vehicular and aftersales needs.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless Smooth and very enjoyable handover of my new car
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Would go back to Johnson Liverpool service brilliant already recommended them
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car. Excellent team So helpful - fab team. Delighted with my car. Toyota are above and beyond my expectations. I went into look so glad I did.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Auris Hybrid Just collected my new Auris, Wayne from sales team was fabulous. The car is even better than I hoped. Couldn't recommend Wayne or my car more highly. I will be back for my next one.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased Had been offered to renew my car after my two years using it and was made up to have a new one on a 0% finance deal. Great customer service and fast car delivery. Loved my car!
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy to help great customer interaction They give you a genuine welcome and make you a lovely coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care coffee offered while I waited Offered a better plan for my services and MOTs
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care. My 3rd purchase from here. Brilliant team with fantastic service. Love going there. Both thumbs up !!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They told me which problems I had, repaired them and now my car drives like new again, thank Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Convenient Efficient organisation enabled me to do more on the day than I had expected I would
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have a service plan, it does really simplify the whole procedure having the MOT done at the same time, quality service .
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a week ago and what great service from a great team I used a week ago and what a great team and great service pleasure every time you need to visit.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot fix inside warrantee I used the repair service due to a faulty boot button. Everything arranged perfectly and service was spot on. Thanks all
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Careless first time they did my new car engine greasy second time i paid for brake fluid change but they forgot and in return time they changed,in third time they changed one of the number plate bulb and calculated two bulb price , that bulb is wrong one also.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a warm welcome. Pre-winter check carried out by the service team in a prompt and efficient manner, the car was returned in sparkling condition.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service The staff are always lovely at Johnsons, I really cannot fault them at all. I never feel like its a hassle going there. And I love my Yaris so much!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership with a great service Used last week for my first service, great service with a great price.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree If you know as much about car's as I don't, just leave it to Johnson's Toyota.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and informative service.... very helpful Had my car serviced and MOT great service
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls Royce service Couldn’t be more helpful and accomadating. All you could wish from a car dealership
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Used for over 10 years now and still excellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment by Toyota Rimrose Rd. Staff. Excellent, professional and courteous service.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Pleasant staff and no problems that couldn't be dealt with
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, M.O.T. and repairs. Received reminder about M.O.T. due. Booked it in for service at the same time. Advised that brake pads were worn although not to the extent of M.O.T. failure. Agreed to have brake pads renewed. Kept advised of progress. Completed on time. Couldn't wish for better service. Car washed while it was in.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MoT Dry good and efficient service at a time convenient to me. Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and they picked up my motorbility car within the time agreed and returned it early as I needed it for a unexpected appointment
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be better ! Brilliant service, great staff and Customer Service skills
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair I used Toyota last week and they done a fantastic job
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! Staff are so friendly & helpful. Would (& regularly do) recommend to anyone! And I love my car!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service Last week took my car in for service and mot. Fast reliable courteous service from all staff as usual. Pleasure to go there. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect. I have to congratulate Johnsons on a first class service, fast, efficient, communicative, professional and friendly. Eric always remembers my name and makes me feel appreciated when my pickup is in for its 10K service. Highly recommended. And the vehicles are great too!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service to my entire satisfaction This was my third annual service (+ MOT at 3 years old) as my 0% finance agreement comes to an end. I have been completely satisfied with Johnson's service throughout the three years.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Car was picked up for annual service but Toyota on the time stated and returned at the time stated, excellent service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Car taken in at time arranged and completed (including thorough wash-down) at the arranged time. The documentation was clear and concise and a member of the workshop team went through same item by item.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT