Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 67 reviews

Good sales experience
By Toyota Owner
5 days 11 hours ago
Really good communications and advice on purchase of new car, not at all patronising. Very helpful in finding best deal too.
good purchasing service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I purchased car 2 weeks ago and good experience given current restricted circumstances
Hassle free purchase
By Grassi L
3 weeks 2 days ago
I received a phone call with a great deal on changing my car and and within a week I had picked up my lovely new car. Service was fast, efficient & friendly
Toyota Rav 4 Black edition
By Krysiak M
3 weeks 5 days ago
Good and fast Purchase. I didn't see the car until I get him on the day of collection. Few thinks is not in my expectation.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I picked my lovely new car up last week
Easy process despite restrictions.
By Mccleary C
1 month 5 days ago
From start to finish this whole process took less than a week! During current restrictions I was amazed that it was so seemless and easy. Staff were great, helpful and knowledgeable amd made the whole process of buying my first brand new car so simple.
Great service
By Kelly D
1 month 5 days ago
Happy with the new car and once again the service provided by Johnsons.
Great Telephone purchase
By Trebor S
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased my new RAV4 AWD Black Edition soley by telephone/email sales due to the Covid-19 pandemic
Fabulous service
By Taggart S
1 month 1 week ago
I picked up my new car last week and cant thank the motability adviser enough, would recommend to everyone.
Excellent service really outstanding.
By Horan J
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
By Kelly D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I get from Johnsons
Came and collected the car and delivered it back within time specified. Staff couldn't be more helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Vehicle service
By Heppy
2 months 10 hours ago
I used the vehicle collection service from Johnson which was important to me as my car needed a service and an mot, due to the fact that I am currently shielding this was the perfect way to ensure the work was done and that I was taking as fewer risks as possible..10/10 for their service.
Always a pleasure
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Amazing customer service better than any other dealership I have been in contact with.
Great service
By Dunne J
2 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and motd the service i received was first class
Confusing
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
No good attention
Good motors, good service compared with many colleagues experience with other dealers
By Worswick D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used for over ten years no problems
excellant service recommend to anyone
By Roberts J
2 months 4 weeks ago
the service was completed on 12/01/2021
The service is great, fast, efficient and professional.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with car service
By Kelly D
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recent visit to Johnsons Toyota to have car serviced was very efficient and returned on time. Covid safety measures in place to protect us all.

Pages