Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 71 reviews

Great service from start to finish
By Cook H
2 weeks 23 hours ago
I took delivery of my car a few days ago, the whole experience was fantastic
Outstanding Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 23 hours ago
I can’t praise Johnsons Toyota enough. From choosing my new Toyota C-HR to pickup, staff were so friendly and exceptionally efficient! Overall a very excellent and enjoyable experience! Thank you so much!
High class service
By Osborn S
2 months 5 days ago
Chris went out of his way to assist us, explaining everything about the car. He was friendly and professional through the whole process. The wide variety of cars means there is something for everyone. The service was second to none. Thank you
Good sales experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Really good communications and advice on purchase of new car, not at all patronising. Very helpful in finding best deal too.
good purchasing service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased car 2 weeks ago and good experience given current restricted circumstances
Hassle free purchase
By Grassi L
2 months 3 weeks ago
I received a phone call with a great deal on changing my car and and within a week I had picked up my lovely new car. Service was fast, efficient & friendly
Toyota Rav 4 Black edition
By Krysiak M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Good and fast Purchase. I didn't see the car until I get him on the day of collection. Few thinks is not in my expectation.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I picked my lovely new car up last week
Easy process despite restrictions.
By Mccleary C
3 months 1 week ago
From start to finish this whole process took less than a week! During current restrictions I was amazed that it was so seemless and easy. Staff were great, helpful and knowledgeable amd made the whole process of buying my first brand new car so simple.
Great service
By Kelly D
3 months 1 week ago
Happy with the new car and once again the service provided by Johnsons.

Pages

Fantastic experience and great job thanks
By Toyota Owner
1 week 23 hours ago
By Lee M
1 week 1 day ago
Before service, I mentioned that there is a sign indicating "key battery is low", and I was told that it's solved. However, the sign still appears today. I am not happy about the cost and the problem is still there.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with completion of work staff very helpful & accommodating
Great service
By Kelly D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I get from Johnsons
Came and collected the car and delivered it back within time specified. Staff couldn't be more helpful
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Vehicle service
By Heppy
4 months 3 days ago
I used the vehicle collection service from Johnson which was important to me as my car needed a service and an mot, due to the fact that I am currently shielding this was the perfect way to ensure the work was done and that I was taking as fewer risks as possible..10/10 for their service.
Always a pleasure
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Amazing customer service better than any other dealership I have been in contact with.
Great service
By Dunne J
4 months 6 days ago
Had my car serviced and motd the service i received was first class
Confusing
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
No good attention

Pages