Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 62 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 35 reviews

Great service and product Great service and product
By Ryan S
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent service
By Cook R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Collected car now a week ago, I am very happy with it and all aspects of Johnson’s delivery handover.
Great Service from Jonathan and team
By Sandy
2 months 3 weeks ago
From start to end Jonathan was a great help, understood my needs and wishes and was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. Great asset to the company. Thanks,
Five stars
By O'Hanlon B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Five stars
Great dealership
By Monika
3 months 1 day ago
They have the best sellers, but most notably one named Baxter, he is very competent, friendly and helpful and thanks to him and the dealership hired a good seller to represent the company.
The service was first class at our local Johnson’s dealer ship friendly staff very welcoming
By Cawsey S
4 months 1 week ago
We choose Johnson’s Toyota for our new car CH-R. What a car fantastic our next car will defo be a Toyota again. Maybe the Rav 4 in 3years time
Excellent service!
By Tamasauskaite E
4 months 2 weeks ago
I took my new car a week ago. I’m so happy about the car and also how I was treated. Thank you it was a perfect customer experience.
Fabulous from start to finish!
By SueR
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy that I chose Johnsons Toyota for my new car even though it isn’t the nearest dealership to my home. Jon was friendly, professional and very helpful and made me feel important at all stages. I absolutely love my new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota and Johnsons to friends and family
Fabulous service at Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool
By Mojo3004
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had a call asking if I wanted to change my car. After a discussion I visited the garage. I was able to test drive in the day and was delighted to order a car straight away. Car came quickly. Service from salesman Steve R, he listened to what I wanted and what was important to me and delivered. I am delighted.
1st class service
By Preston N
4 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new Yaris last Saturday amazing experience form Brendan in sales

Pages

Be careful whilst getting service or maintenance work done. You might end up with some other problems..
By Thomas S
3 months 1 day ago
Not satisfied. Very poor and arrogant. They make you feel stupid on what you say.
complicated, not understandable, invoice
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
horrid invoice, lots of sub sections, work on one part of car split in different areas, final bill far exceeded invoice
Great service
By Tom
3 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week I completely trust your team to look after my car as I would and would recommend you to friends and family
Fantastic Service!
By Jennings A
4 months 21 hours ago
I recently had my car serviced at Johnson’s Toyota and was thrilled with my overall experience. I would highly recommend. The helpful staff addressed my concerns and I was kept updated on the process throughout the day. Thank you to all those at Johnson’s Toyota.
Great company
By Jasper
4 months 1 week ago
Although it’s never nice having a vehicle repaired or serviced, it’s virtually a pleasure to have it done at this premises. The staff are such a delight. That’s why I keep getting their cars. We have three now.
Fantastic Experience
By Steve N.
5 months 3 days ago
Got my first Service last week . All the staff were helpful and made me feel comfortable. We set up a Service Plan while I was waiting and I was out in no time at all.
Get all the details of your expectations
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
We were miss-sold the maintenance plan with insurance included on courtesy cars & a full valet. This is not the case. Be careful
Excellent service
By Geoff
5 months 2 weeks ago
Car went in for service on 1st March. I was telephoned six weeks previous, to arrange a date and time. I received texts, e-mails and a telephone call with reminders. Always well looked after by Sue on reception. The service was carried out to a good standard, within the time given. The car was washed and vacuumed before being returned. Meanwhile, I was given coffee and biscuits. Provided with newspapers and television. Able to browse around the new cars at will. Because I pay for the services on a monthly basis, I didn't even have to pay anything on the day!! Well pleased
Pick up service is fantastic
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
As I work full time the pick up and return service is a god send. Always very punctual and very well presented. Had service and MOT with car washed and valeted . Highly recommend.
Excellent service
By Kaz35
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. I was very happy with all my dealing with Toyota. Quality service, professional and they explain everything

Pages