Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 145 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 80 reviews

Painless experience
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Mike F
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Purchase of new car made very easy, kept well informed throughout. Staff very helpful.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Snelson E
1 month 1 week ago
Michael at Johnson’s Toyota in Liverpool have fantastic service when I visited the dealership, I went to the dealership with a couple of cars in mind that I’d been looking at. After a couple of hours, Michael had pointed me in the right direction for the perfect car at the right price for me. I test drove the car on the day and walked away having paid the deposit, I went to collect my car a few days later. The whole experience was seamless, I felt educated about the car I was buying and understood in my needs for the car. I didn’t feel pushed into a decision and very much appreciated the time taken to go through everything thoroughly. Highly recommend going to Toyota in Liverpool, I’ve even had a courtesy call to check in that everything is okay with the car and have been assured to always call if there’s anything I need. Excellent service, thank you again!
Great Service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Buying a new car from Johnsons Toyota was made very easy by Michael. A pleasure to deal with
Yaris
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Loving my new car and the colour is fab
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Joynson R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasure to do business with, cars in pristine condition and no hassle just information.
Johnson, Bootle. Perfectly comfortable
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Heppy
2 months 2 weeks ago
During the present situation with COVID we were not going to swap our car as we have done every 3 years, for the past umpteen years. However, with the dealers being allowed to reopen we gave it a go. Everything was done to make us feel comfortable and safe from the moment we stepped into the showroom ,through a test drive and on to actually picking up our new car. To the salesman Lewis, who we dealt with from the start to all the staff in the building. Thank you very much.
The sell the car, they don’t explain the cars functions and selling points.
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
You have to do your own home work regarding which model you want, as the pros and cons of each model is not explained by the dealer. Main selling points/fictions of the car should be explained before allowing a custon
Great service from start to finish
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Cook H
3 months 2 weeks ago
I took delivery of my car a few days ago, the whole experience was fantastic
Outstanding Service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I can’t praise Johnsons Toyota enough. From choosing my new Toyota C-HR to pickup, staff were so friendly and exceptionally efficient! Overall a very excellent and enjoyable experience! Thank you so much!
High class service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Osborn S
5 months 1 week ago
Chris went out of his way to assist us, explaining everything about the car. He was friendly and professional through the whole process. The wide variety of cars means there is something for everyone. The service was second to none. Thank you

Pages

Fabulous service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I used the service this week its very satisfy
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Horvadh M
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service,friendly staff
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Morris A
4 weeks 19 hours ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
My service was a pleasure, my only gripe was when I was told to pick up my vehicle at a certain time because it was getting a wash and hoover, when I got there it hadn't been done,no great disappointment, will still continue to go there.
No
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Mcdonald A
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Dunn C
2 months 2 weeks ago
As usual outstanding service all round. Will continue to use in future.
Great service ??
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied ?
Fantastic experience and great job thanks
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago

Pages