Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 27 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 16 reviews

Great service and product Great service and product
By Ryan S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Cook R
7 months 3 weeks ago
Collected car now a week ago, I am very happy with it and all aspects of Johnson’s delivery handover.
Great Service from Jonathan and team
By Sandy
8 months 2 days ago
From start to end Jonathan was a great help, understood my needs and wishes and was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. Great asset to the company. Thanks,
Five stars
By O'Hanlon B
8 months 4 days ago
Five stars
Great dealership
By Monika
8 months 1 week ago
They have the best sellers, but most notably one named Baxter, he is very competent, friendly and helpful and thanks to him and the dealership hired a good seller to represent the company.
The service was first class at our local Johnson’s dealer ship friendly staff very welcoming
By Cawsey S
9 months 2 weeks ago
We choose Johnson’s Toyota for our new car CH-R. What a car fantastic our next car will defo be a Toyota again. Maybe the Rav 4 in 3years time
Excellent service!
By Tamasauskaite E
9 months 3 weeks ago
I took my new car a week ago. I’m so happy about the car and also how I was treated. Thank you it was a perfect customer experience.
Fabulous from start to finish!
By SueR
10 months 7 hours ago
I am very happy that I chose Johnsons Toyota for my new car even though it isn’t the nearest dealership to my home. Jon was friendly, professional and very helpful and made me feel important at all stages. I absolutely love my new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota and Johnsons to friends and family
Fabulous service at Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool
By Mojo3004
10 months 1 day ago
I had a call asking if I wanted to change my car. After a discussion I visited the garage. I was able to test drive in the day and was delighted to order a car straight away. Car came quickly. Service from salesman Steve R, he listened to what I wanted and what was important to me and delivered. I am delighted.
1st class service
By Preston N
10 months 4 days ago
Picked up my new Yaris last Saturday amazing experience form Brendan in sales

Pages

Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Had my Aygo serviced at Johnson Toyota Bootle and all was perfect
great service
By Zinonos Z
3 weeks 4 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Brilliant professional and kind staff! Enjoyed the experience once again
By Murray E
3 months 1 week ago
I have a payment plan and I’m happy with it
By Harkin A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I booked for a job and it wasn't done.
Hassle free Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recently had a service and MOT carried out on my Yaris Hybrid at Johnson Wirral The experience was so good it reminded me why I have continued to stick with Johnsons and Toyota for nearly twenty years
Service
By Thomas S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Be careful whilst getting service or maintenance work done. You might end up with some other problems..
By Thomas S
8 months 1 week ago
Not satisfied. Very poor and arrogant. They make you feel stupid on what you say.
complicated, not understandable, invoice
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
horrid invoice, lots of sub sections, work on one part of car split in different areas, final bill far exceeded invoice
Great service
By Tom
9 months 6 days ago
My car was serviced last week I completely trust your team to look after my car as I would and would recommend you to friends and family

Pages