Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 26 reviews

Great service lovely car x
By Revdk
7 months 3 weeks ago
A friendly and responsive service with a good deal
5* Service!
By Abbey1234
8 months 5 days ago
I visited Johnsons Toyota recently to purchase my new vehicle. I couldn’t fault the dealership and the salesman Brian! Excellent service all round! Would definitely recommend!
Well looked after
By Tudor Toe
8 months 1 week ago
The purchase of my new car went very smoothly. All the staff were very friendly and courteous.
New car - great service
By DerekKelly
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy once again to get a new Toyota from Johnsons
Fantastic once again
By Emma1987
8 months 2 weeks ago
On my 4th car from Liverpool Johnson’s Toyota fantastic service once again on my 9th year and never a problem so far
Great service
By JanandKyl
8 months 3 weeks ago
Jodie at Johnsons Toyota gave me excellent service while purchasing my new car.
Always Toyota
By Timothy01
8 months 3 weeks ago
Had no hesitation choosing Toyota for my next vehicle.
Fanatastic service
By snobbs
9 months 1 day ago
I received my brand new car on the day and time they first stated with excellent service from the staff they made you feel important and welcoming and the process was effortless.
Perfect Service
By Heppy
9 months 1 week ago
From entering the showroom, to having the test drive,to purchasing the vehicle, The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Wayne and thank you Johnsons.
Another happy customer
By Jools
9 months 1 week ago
Brian Garvey takes all the stress out of buying a new car, he’s knowledgeable the process is easy and enjoyable.

Pages

Excellent service
By Kaz35
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I was very happy with all my dealing with Toyota. Quality service, professional and they explain everything
Great service
By SOPHIE11
7 months 1 week ago
My car Mot a week ago
Not as expected
By UmerAbraham
7 months 1 week ago
My car went for driver side window repair with in warrenty and it took nearly 2 months to get it fixed.all of my daily works were upside down.in last 2 weeks only they offered me rented vehicle (not a courtesy car) upon when i contacted Toyota GB head office.Overall a very bad experience as it was my first time i bought toyota.i fear now if my car goes out of warrenty then what kind of horrible service i will get from Jhonsons Toyota.I am in serious thought of seeling my toyota and to go for some other make.
Car service
By dadius
7 months 1 week ago
Car was serviced approx one week ago. Completed in an exemplary manner in all aspects. This is my fourth consecutive Toyota, brilliant cars,
Top class repair
By Irene58
7 months 3 weeks ago
I needed to have the fuse renewed as my power point was not working,Johnson’s arranged for my car to be collected and repaired then delivered back to me ,£6 charge was brilliant and next day I received a video from the service man to show me my car having a safety check,,,lovely touch,I’ve showed my friends,
Excellent service
By None123456789
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant process
Service
By Hampo
9 months 1 day ago
Very courteous and looked after to a good standard
Service & MOT
By Plant lady
9 months 6 days ago
Always use Johnsons Toyota. Love the pick up & drop off facility as I don’t have time to wait for the work to be done. Staff are always pleasant.
Excellent service
By Gramps 80
9 months 6 days ago
The service manager Eric will give you any advice needed and put you at ease
Pick up service is a godsend.
By Mark18beth10
9 months 1 week ago
Picked my car up from my work , service and mot done no problem and delivered it back to me . Fantastic service the way it should be.

Pages