Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 105 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 46 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 59 reviews

Excellent service really outstanding.
By Horan J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Didn’t use the we can’t do it because of COVID excuses once.
By Anthony Connolly
2 months 16 hours ago
Didn’t use the we can’t do it because of COVID excuses once. We were in lockdown 2 and there seemed to be limited employees on duty. The service they provided was really good.
Helpful and attentive
By Graeme
2 months 2 days ago
I collected my car a week ago from Michael, the handover was excellent - despite the COVID restrictions, the car was well presented, fuelled up, a little cuddly toy & a smart key box included within the handover. Despite the COVID restrictions, it still felt like a special handover. The dealer let me choose my number plate from a list - something a lot of dealers won’t let you do! Very much recommend Johnson’s Toyota Bootle.
My new Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Recent purchase of Yaris, excellent service, excellent car!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Lovely car but not so good buying experience.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
A week into driving my new Corolla, I wonder if I'll ever get tired of driving it. Possibly no less than with other car, although the feeling of hopefully doing something positive for the environment is a plus. It's a pity we couldn't look in detail to more options in the shop, perhaps due to the dealer lack of time and their pressure to sell. Next time we'll try to inform ourselves a bit better through their web page, however the real experience sometimes is what it counts.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
the sales team did a excellent job under the current circumstances
New car
By Hood D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thanks Baxter for sorting everything
Brilliant staff
By Bates A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful & they know there stuff best cars & service
Treated with respect
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Mike, Johnson’s Liverpool salesperson, spent the necessary time with me to ensure that I was purchasing the appropriate vehicle for my needs. I was consistently treated with respect through the whole process of choosing my vehicle to finally taking my car home. I am delighted with my car, a RAV4 Hybrid. The new specifications are excellent. Thank you.

Pages

The service is great, fast, efficient and professional.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with car service
By Kelly D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Recent visit to Johnsons Toyota to have car serviced was very efficient and returned on time. Covid safety measures in place to protect us all.
Great Service
By Galway john
2 months 1 week ago
Very good in store and out
Great service again
By WJ
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service by great people
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I am very impressed with the service I have had since using Toyota at Bradley,Wrexham. People are pleasant, polite and efficient.
Great car and dealer service
By Bird G
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car is everything I wanted with good features that I use most of the time. Dealer, for both purchasing and servicing, is excellent
Professional and polite
By Duffey R
4 months 2 days ago
Thank you to all the people at Johnson’s who were helpful, professional and very knowledgeable.
great service
By Bradley J
6 months 2 weeks ago
my car had its first service at this dealership I would have no problem recommending johnson's Toyota
By Hynan M
6 months 2 weeks ago

Pages