Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 84 reviews

Great service and excellent staff
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Bennett C
2 months 3 weeks ago
I picked my motability car up and was treated like a vip I'd like to mention mitchell the sales man as he was fantastic
Amazing service, not pushy and allow you time to decide
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By L Rivett
2 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my 5th car from Johnsons Liverpool and cannot fault them at all! They always make you feel welcome and a valued customer. Lewis sold me my C-HR this time and was brilliant, he kept me fully updated at all times and did not pressure me into making the purchase. He allowed me to come back with my nieces to test drive the car before I made my decision as I was only changing cars to gain more leg room in the back. Gareth is fantastic and always makes time to speak to you whenever you visit. After a bad experience with Johnsons Wirral it is good to see great service here. The extra travel is worth it!
Great customer service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Tamasauskaite E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Beginning of this month I collected my brand new car. The car met all my needs. The salesman listened to me and provided the best customer service. Thank you Mitchell.
Great Service.
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was greeted by a friendly staff member I asked if I could speak to somebody about Motability and I was introduced to Mitchell, he was fantastic, this was my first ever Motability car and he explained how it all works and reassured me about concerns I had moving from a manual diesel car to an automatic petrol hybrid vehicle. I was fortunate enough to be able to find a car that suited the needs of myself and my family. Within a week I was driving away in my new car. Absolutely excellent service. Thank you all so much.
Considerate service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Cathy
3 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased my new vehicle from Johnson's Toyota Liverpool and was impressed with their friendly service and the fact that despite relaxation of government guidelines in relation to Covid, they were still maintaining safe practice in respect of wearing masks, hand hygiene and social distancing. This made me feel safe and comfortable in their facilities. I'm very happy with and proud of my new vehicle.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Luza M
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week today and was extremely satisfied
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Staff at Johnson’s Toyota Liverpool are really friendly and helpful and do no put any pressure whatsoever on the customer. I have dealt with this dealership for some years now and have never been disappointed
Fantastic as always
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Pulford P
4 months 6 days ago
Cannot find fault and very happy with the service and cars, fantastic dealership.
Painless experience
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Mike F
4 months 1 week ago
Purchase of new car made very easy, kept well informed throughout. Staff very helpful.
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Snelson E
5 months 1 week ago
Michael at Johnson’s Toyota in Liverpool have fantastic service when I visited the dealership, I went to the dealership with a couple of cars in mind that I’d been looking at. After a couple of hours, Michael had pointed me in the right direction for the perfect car at the right price for me. I test drove the car on the day and walked away having paid the deposit, I went to collect my car a few days later. The whole experience was seamless, I felt educated about the car I was buying and understood in my needs for the car. I didn’t feel pushed into a decision and very much appreciated the time taken to go through everything thoroughly. Highly recommend going to Toyota in Liverpool, I’ve even had a courtesy call to check in that everything is okay with the car and have been assured to always call if there’s anything I need. Excellent service, thank you again!

Pages

great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Zinonos Z
2 months 2 weeks ago
very fridly and you are welcomed.
All round excellence.
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Emma W
3 months 11 min ago
Service was completed very quickly and effectively. Everything was explained clearly. Car was returned washed and hoovered at no extra cost. Friendly staff. Great experience.
Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By D Kelly
4 months 2 days ago
Our vehicle was in Service recently for a minor issue. The service provided was first class. I was kept informed of developments and offered refreshments as I waited. The showroom staff were very friendly and very efficient. My car was returned in the time promised and the whole interior has been cleaned and vacuumed. Brilliant service.
Great Service and Experience
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Service and repair work done competitive on price and no issues, really pleasant place to visit.
Fabulous service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service this week its very satisfy
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Horvadh M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service,friendly staff
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Morris A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My service was a pleasure, my only gripe was when I was told to pick up my vehicle at a certain time because it was getting a wash and hoover, when I got there it hadn't been done,no great disappointment, will still continue to go there.
No
Johnsons Toyota Liverpool
By Mcdonald A
5 months 1 week ago

Pages