Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 95 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 54 reviews

Lovely car but not so good buying experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
A week into driving my new Corolla, I wonder if I'll ever get tired of driving it. Possibly no less than with other car, although the feeling of hopefully doing something positive for the environment is a plus. It's a pity we couldn't look in detail to more options in the shop, perhaps due to the dealer lack of time and their pressure to sell. Next time we'll try to inform ourselves a bit better through their web page, however the real experience sometimes is what it counts.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 hours ago
the sales team did a excellent job under the current circumstances
New car
By Hood D
2 weeks 4 hours ago
Thanks Baxter for sorting everything
Brilliant staff
By Bates A
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very helpful & they know there stuff best cars & service
Treated with respect
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Mike, Johnson’s Liverpool salesperson, spent the necessary time with me to ensure that I was purchasing the appropriate vehicle for my needs. I was consistently treated with respect through the whole process of choosing my vehicle to finally taking my car home. I am delighted with my car, a RAV4 Hybrid. The new specifications are excellent. Thank you.
Because of covid the vehicle i ordered in August for September the normally efficient staff failed to inform me that my vehicle was on site. Apart from that a really good experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I purchased this car online/over the phone. The dealership was great at explaining and keeping me up to date with the purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership for making the process smooth. Many thanks to Mitchell for your time, help and expertise.
Great service
By Bullock J
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service
Fantastic service from Mitchell & the team at Johnsons
By Sally F
1 month 1 week ago
Very friendly and professional company to do business with. We'd spoken to multiple other dealers but Mitchell's attitude was excellent from start to finish so we purchased from Johnsons. I'd highly recommend.
collection of my chr
By Harrison J
2 months 1 day ago
the car was ordered and delivered within 8 days, the car is a brilliant drive ive been driving over 45 years this is a car i want to go out and drive

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
I am very impressed with the service I have had since using Toyota at Bradley,Wrexham. People are pleasant, polite and efficient.
Great car and dealer service
By Bird G
1 week 6 days ago
Car is everything I wanted with good features that I use most of the time. Dealer, for both purchasing and servicing, is excellent
Professional and polite
By Duffey R
4 weeks 4 hours ago
Thank you to all the people at Johnson’s who were helpful, professional and very knowledgeable.
great service
By Bradley J
3 months 1 week ago
my car had its first service at this dealership I would have no problem recommending johnson's Toyota
By Hynan M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Excellent customer service
Well looked after.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Everything satisfactory.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Used a week ago great experience
Good service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the way you are looked after
Great service at Johnson's Toyota
By Kelly D
8 months 1 week ago
I bought my Toyota Aygo from Johnson's and have it regularly serviced with them. Always professional and treated as a valued customer.

Pages