Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and experienced sales person Very helpful, friendly and positive sales person she found a new car as quickly as possible and helped me through all the stages, even after I took delivery of my new car she contacted me to ask if I was happy with the car and to drop by anytime if I had any concerns or questions, even if I was having trouble understanding all of the on-board computer and SatNav, would highly recommend Johnsons in Liverpool to any family and friends for their next car as her customer service was outstanding
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Dealership The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service through out the whole process Brought a new car from them. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to answered all my questions
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to do business with We purchased a car for my wife and the process from start to finish was perfect. I myself work for a BMW dealer and would like to think all of our staff act in the professional manner of Tyler. Could not recommend him highly enough
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought our first brand new car the Auris Hybrid and it was the first time using a pcp. Both the service we received and their knowledge was excellent we also got a great deal. Really happy with the car.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Tyler was brilliant and made the experience of buying my first car very easy and very special, I will defiantly recommend Johnsons Toyota to my mates.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility Very helpfull and felt they undetstood all of our questions very polite.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and service Bought my CHR from them a few weeks ago. The experience was great... no pressure, answered all my questions and everything went smoothly. Was delighted as did have slight hesitations from the Google reviews. They weren't my experience at all!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care coffee offered while I waited Offered a better plan for my services and MOTs
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care. My 3rd purchase from here. Brilliant team with fantastic service. Love going there. Both thumbs up !!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They told me which problems I had, repaired them and now my car drives like new again, thank Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Convenient Efficient organisation enabled me to do more on the day than I had expected I would
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have a service plan, it does really simplify the whole procedure having the MOT done at the same time, quality service .
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used a week ago and what great service from a great team I used a week ago and what a great team and great service pleasure every time you need to visit.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot fix inside warrantee I used the repair service due to a faulty boot button. Everything arranged perfectly and service was spot on. Thanks all
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Careless first time they did my new car engine greasy second time i paid for brake fluid change but they forgot and in return time they changed,in third time they changed one of the number plate bulb and calculated two bulb price , that bulb is wrong one also.
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006756-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT