Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 47 reviews

Ali Lyons
By Ali
11 months 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go there, even better when collecting a new car ??
Great service lovely car x
By Revdk
1 year 9 months ago
A friendly and responsive service with a good deal
5* Service!
By Abbey1234
1 year 10 months ago
I visited Johnsons Toyota recently to purchase my new vehicle. I couldn’t fault the dealership and the salesman Brian! Excellent service all round! Would definitely recommend!
Well looked after
By Tudor Toe
1 year 10 months ago
The purchase of my new car went very smoothly. All the staff were very friendly and courteous.
New car - great service
By DerekKelly
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy once again to get a new Toyota from Johnsons
Fantastic once again
By Emma1987
1 year 10 months ago
On my 4th car from Liverpool Johnson’s Toyota fantastic service once again on my 9th year and never a problem so far
Great service
By JanandKyl
1 year 10 months ago
Jodie at Johnsons Toyota gave me excellent service while purchasing my new car.
Always Toyota
By Timothy01
1 year 10 months ago
Had no hesitation choosing Toyota for my next vehicle.
Fanatastic service
By snobbs
1 year 11 months ago
I received my brand new car on the day and time they first stated with excellent service from the staff they made you feel important and welcoming and the process was effortless.
Perfect Service
By Heppy
1 year 11 months ago
From entering the showroom, to having the test drive,to purchasing the vehicle, The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Wayne and thank you Johnsons.

Pages

Hassle free Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Recently had a service and MOT carried out on my Yaris Hybrid at Johnson Wirral The experience was so good it reminded me why I have continued to stick with Johnsons and Toyota for nearly twenty years
Service
By Thomas S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Be careful whilst getting service or maintenance work done. You might end up with some other problems..
By Thomas S
9 months 1 day ago
Not satisfied. Very poor and arrogant. They make you feel stupid on what you say.
complicated, not understandable, invoice
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
horrid invoice, lots of sub sections, work on one part of car split in different areas, final bill far exceeded invoice
Great service
By Tom
9 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week I completely trust your team to look after my car as I would and would recommend you to friends and family
Fantastic Service!
By Jennings A
10 months 18 hours ago
I recently had my car serviced at Johnson’s Toyota and was thrilled with my overall experience. I would highly recommend. The helpful staff addressed my concerns and I was kept updated on the process throughout the day. Thank you to all those at Johnson’s Toyota.
Great company
By Jasper
10 months 1 week ago
Although it’s never nice having a vehicle repaired or serviced, it’s virtually a pleasure to have it done at this premises. The staff are such a delight. That’s why I keep getting their cars. We have three now.
Fantastic Experience
By Steve N.
11 months 3 days ago
Got my first Service last week . All the staff were helpful and made me feel comfortable. We set up a Service Plan while I was waiting and I was out in no time at all.
Get all the details of your expectations
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
We were miss-sold the maintenance plan with insurance included on courtesy cars & a full valet. This is not the case. Be careful
Excellent service
By Geoff
11 months 2 weeks ago
Car went in for service on 1st March. I was telephoned six weeks previous, to arrange a date and time. I received texts, e-mails and a telephone call with reminders. Always well looked after by Sue on reception. The service was carried out to a good standard, within the time given. The car was washed and vacuumed before being returned. Meanwhile, I was given coffee and biscuits. Provided with newspapers and television. Able to browse around the new cars at will. Because I pay for the services on a monthly basis, I didn't even have to pay anything on the day!! Well pleased

Pages