Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 51 reviews

Always Toyota
By Timothy01
2 years 4 months ago
Had no hesitation choosing Toyota for my next vehicle.
Fanatastic service
By snobbs
2 years 4 months ago
I received my brand new car on the day and time they first stated with excellent service from the staff they made you feel important and welcoming and the process was effortless.
Perfect Service
By Heppy
2 years 5 months ago
From entering the showroom, to having the test drive,to purchasing the vehicle, The whole experience was a pleasure. Thank you Wayne and thank you Johnsons.
Another happy customer
By Jools
2 years 5 months ago
Brian Garvey takes all the stress out of buying a new car, he’s knowledgeable the process is easy and enjoyable.
Treated like a valued customer
By Brenda30
2 years 5 months ago
We bought a CHR which we are mostly pleased with. We were under the impression it had voice control - it doesn't, which we are disappointed about. Our sales rep was very attentive besides that though and presented me with a celebratory bouquet of flowers when we picked the car up. Such a nice touch
Johnson Toyota
By Tototony
2 years 5 months ago
Very clean premises with the friendliness and informative of staff. No hassle to purchase
Very helpful and experienced sales person
By Cath2018
2 years 5 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and positive sales person she found a new car as quickly as possible and helped me through all the stages, even after I took delivery of my new car she contacted me to ask if I was happy with the car and to drop by anytime if I had any concerns or questions, even if I was having trouble understanding all of the on-board computer and SatNav, would highly recommend Johnsons in Liverpool to any family and friends for their next car as her customer service was outstanding
A Good Dealership
By LostInwales
2 years 6 months ago
The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
Great service through out the whole process
By K123
2 years 8 months ago
Brought a new car from them. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to answered all my questions
Great to do business with
By Colin748
2 years 8 months ago
We purchased a car for my wife and the process from start to finish was perfect. I myself work for a BMW dealer and would like to think all of our staff act in the professional manner of Tyler. Could not recommend him highly enough

Pages

Great company
By Jasper
1 year 4 months ago
Although it’s never nice having a vehicle repaired or serviced, it’s virtually a pleasure to have it done at this premises. The staff are such a delight. That’s why I keep getting their cars. We have three now.
Fantastic Experience
By Steve N.
1 year 4 months ago
Got my first Service last week . All the staff were helpful and made me feel comfortable. We set up a Service Plan while I was waiting and I was out in no time at all.
Get all the details of your expectations
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
We were miss-sold the maintenance plan with insurance included on courtesy cars & a full valet. This is not the case. Be careful
Excellent service
By Geoff
1 year 5 months ago
Car went in for service on 1st March. I was telephoned six weeks previous, to arrange a date and time. I received texts, e-mails and a telephone call with reminders. Always well looked after by Sue on reception. The service was carried out to a good standard, within the time given. The car was washed and vacuumed before being returned. Meanwhile, I was given coffee and biscuits. Provided with newspapers and television. Able to browse around the new cars at will. Because I pay for the services on a monthly basis, I didn't even have to pay anything on the day!! Well pleased
Pick up service is fantastic
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
As I work full time the pick up and return service is a god send. Always very punctual and very well presented. Had service and MOT with car washed and valeted . Highly recommend.
Excellent service
By Kaz35
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I was very happy with all my dealing with Toyota. Quality service, professional and they explain everything
Great service
By SOPHIE11
2 years 3 months ago
My car Mot a week ago
Not as expected
By UmerAbraham
2 years 3 months ago
My car went for driver side window repair with in warrenty and it took nearly 2 months to get it fixed.all of my daily works were upside down.in last 2 weeks only they offered me rented vehicle (not a courtesy car) upon when i contacted Toyota GB head office.Overall a very bad experience as it was my first time i bought toyota.i fear now if my car goes out of warrenty then what kind of horrible service i will get from Jhonsons Toyota.I am in serious thought of seeling my toyota and to go for some other make.
Car service
By dadius
2 years 3 months ago
Car was serviced approx one week ago. Completed in an exemplary manner in all aspects. This is my fourth consecutive Toyota, brilliant cars,
Top class repair
By Irene58
2 years 3 months ago
I needed to have the fuse renewed as my power point was not working,Johnson’s arranged for my car to be collected and repaired then delivered back to me ,£6 charge was brilliant and next day I received a video from the service man to show me my car having a safety check,,,lovely touch,I’ve showed my friends,

Pages