Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 67 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 35 reviews

Another happy customer
By Jools
1 year 8 months ago
Brian Garvey takes all the stress out of buying a new car, he’s knowledgeable the process is easy and enjoyable.
Treated like a valued customer
By Brenda30
1 year 8 months ago
We bought a CHR which we are mostly pleased with. We were under the impression it had voice control - it doesn't, which we are disappointed about. Our sales rep was very attentive besides that though and presented me with a celebratory bouquet of flowers when we picked the car up. Such a nice touch
Johnson Toyota
By Tototony
1 year 8 months ago
Very clean premises with the friendliness and informative of staff. No hassle to purchase
Very helpful and experienced sales person
By Cath2018
1 year 9 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and positive sales person she found a new car as quickly as possible and helped me through all the stages, even after I took delivery of my new car she contacted me to ask if I was happy with the car and to drop by anytime if I had any concerns or questions, even if I was having trouble understanding all of the on-board computer and SatNav, would highly recommend Johnsons in Liverpool to any family and friends for their next car as her customer service was outstanding
A Good Dealership
By LostInwales
1 year 9 months ago
The staff are all friendly, professional and helpful.
Great service through out the whole process
By K123
1 year 11 months ago
Brought a new car from them. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. Able to answered all my questions
Great to do business with
By Colin748
1 year 11 months ago
We purchased a car for my wife and the process from start to finish was perfect. I myself work for a BMW dealer and would like to think all of our staff act in the professional manner of Tyler. Could not recommend him highly enough

Pages

Good professional friendly experience
By Phil nic
1 year 8 months ago
Treated well and they laughed at my jokes hehe
MOT
By Soph x
1 year 8 months ago
Service was really great. Been with toyota now 6 years and wouldnt go anywhere else! Dealt with Eric. He was very effecient and friendly. Kept us in touch with what was happening which was good to know.
Always happy to help great customer interaction
By Margo65
1 year 8 months ago
They give you a genuine welcome and make you a lovely coffee.
Great customer care coffee offered while I waited
By Dave Simo
1 year 9 months ago
Offered a better plan for my services and MOTs
Great service and customer care.
By Dr A Lam
1 year 9 months ago
My 3rd purchase from here. Brilliant team with fantastic service. Love going there. Both thumbs up !!
By Dannyj
1 year 9 months ago
They told me which problems I had, repaired them and now my car drives like new again, thank Toyota
Quick & Convenient
By Babs16
1 year 9 months ago
Efficient organisation enabled me to do more on the day than I had expected I would
Great service
By Barbara king
1 year 10 months ago
I have a service plan, it does really simplify the whole procedure having the MOT done at the same time, quality service .
I used a week ago and what great service from a great team
By stevemc
1 year 10 months ago
I used a week ago and what a great team and great service pleasure every time you need to visit.
Great boot fix inside warrantee
By LouiseN
1 year 10 months ago
I used the repair service due to a faulty boot button. Everything arranged perfectly and service was spot on. Thanks all

Pages