Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 74 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 47 reviews

Great service and product Great service and product
By Ryan S
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Cook R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Collected car now a week ago, I am very happy with it and all aspects of Johnson’s delivery handover.
Great Service from Jonathan and team
By Sandy
8 months 3 weeks ago
From start to end Jonathan was a great help, understood my needs and wishes and was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. Great asset to the company. Thanks,
Five stars
By O'Hanlon B
8 months 3 weeks ago
Five stars
Great dealership
By Monika
9 months 1 day ago
They have the best sellers, but most notably one named Baxter, he is very competent, friendly and helpful and thanks to him and the dealership hired a good seller to represent the company.
The service was first class at our local Johnson’s dealer ship friendly staff very welcoming
By Cawsey S
10 months 1 week ago
We choose Johnson’s Toyota for our new car CH-R. What a car fantastic our next car will defo be a Toyota again. Maybe the Rav 4 in 3years time
Excellent service!
By Tamasauskaite E
10 months 2 weeks ago
I took my new car a week ago. I’m so happy about the car and also how I was treated. Thank you it was a perfect customer experience.
Fabulous from start to finish!
By SueR
10 months 3 weeks ago
I am very happy that I chose Johnsons Toyota for my new car even though it isn’t the nearest dealership to my home. Jon was friendly, professional and very helpful and made me feel important at all stages. I absolutely love my new car and would not hesitate to recommend Toyota and Johnsons to friends and family
Fabulous service at Johnsons Toyota in Liverpool
By Mojo3004
10 months 3 weeks ago
I had a call asking if I wanted to change my car. After a discussion I visited the garage. I was able to test drive in the day and was delighted to order a car straight away. Car came quickly. Service from salesman Steve R, he listened to what I wanted and what was important to me and delivered. I am delighted.
1st class service
By Preston N
10 months 3 weeks ago
Picked up my new Yaris last Saturday amazing experience form Brendan in sales

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 days 16 hours ago
Used a week ago great experience
Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 days 16 hours ago
I was very satisfied with the way you are looked after
Great service at Johnson's Toyota
By Kelly D
1 week 1 day ago
I bought my Toyota Aygo from Johnson's and have it regularly serviced with them. Always professional and treated as a valued customer.
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Highly satisfied and looked after Definitely recommend this company
Good service experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Good service experience, glad I took out the service contract
Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Had my Aygo serviced at Johnson Toyota Bootle and all was perfect
great service
By Zinonos Z
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant professional and kind staff! Enjoyed the experience once again
By Murray E
4 months 4 days ago
I have a payment plan and I’m happy with it
By Harkin A
4 months 1 week ago
I booked for a job and it wasn't done.

Pages