Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 81 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 51 reviews

Outstanding service
By Dc
1 week 5 days ago
Bought many cars Baxter and one other person from another manufacturer were excellent to deal with. Most experiences are mediocre at best, Baxter was BY FAR a preferred dealer
Excellent service
By Moore C
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have used Toyota Liverpool for a few years always a pleasure.
Love the whole experience
By Smith W
1 month 6 days ago
1st time i have bought the same car again so that says it all, service department is good also with a friendly face that welcomes you when you visit, parking is poor but thats the same in every car dealership
Great service and product Great service and product
By Ryan S
1 year 4 days ago
Excellent service
By Cook R
1 year 2 months ago
Collected car now a week ago, I am very happy with it and all aspects of Johnson’s delivery handover.
Great Service from Jonathan and team
By Sandy
1 year 2 months ago
From start to end Jonathan was a great help, understood my needs and wishes and was able to deliver exactly what I wanted. Great asset to the company. Thanks,
Five stars
By O'Hanlon B
1 year 2 months ago
Five stars
Great dealership
By Monika
1 year 2 months ago
They have the best sellers, but most notably one named Baxter, he is very competent, friendly and helpful and thanks to him and the dealership hired a good seller to represent the company.
The service was first class at our local Johnson’s dealer ship friendly staff very welcoming
By Cawsey S
1 year 4 months ago
We choose Johnson’s Toyota for our new car CH-R. What a car fantastic our next car will defo be a Toyota again. Maybe the Rav 4 in 3years time
Excellent service!
By Tamasauskaite E
1 year 4 months ago
I took my new car a week ago. I’m so happy about the car and also how I was treated. Thank you it was a perfect customer experience.

Pages

great service
By Bradley J
1 month 3 days ago
my car had its first service at this dealership I would have no problem recommending johnson's Toyota
By Hynan M
1 month 6 days ago
Fantastic
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Well looked after.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Everything satisfactory.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Used a week ago great experience
Good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the way you are looked after
Great service at Johnson's Toyota
By Kelly D
6 months 4 days ago
I bought my Toyota Aygo from Johnson's and have it regularly serviced with them. Always professional and treated as a valued customer.
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied and looked after Definitely recommend this company
Good service experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Good service experience, glad I took out the service contract
Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Had my Aygo serviced at Johnson Toyota Bootle and all was perfect

Pages